«

»

okt 25 2009

Skriv ut detta Inlägg

Lokalavdelining 619

Agneta Elofsson
Westerbergsgatan 20
302 26 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-21 47 35
E-post: agneta.elofsson@halmstad.se


Anette Isaksson
Mantelvägen 2
302 59 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-10 07 40
Tel, arb: 035-13 72 80
E-post: arne.annette.isaksson@telia.com


Anita Arvidsson
Gränsvägen 3
430 20 Veddige
Tel, hem: 0340-308 65
Tel, arb: 0340-69 71 81
E-post: anita.arvidsson@kommunen.varberg.se

 


Anne-Marie Jacobsson
Lervägen 5
430 10 Tvååker
Tel, bost: 0340-471 89
Tel, arb: 0340-69 71 75
E-post: ann-marie.jacobsson@kommunen.varberg.se


Ann-Mari Ahlbäck
Burmeistersvägen 6
302 30 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-21 40 60
Tel, arb: 035- 13 19 56
E-post: annmari.ahlback@lthalland.se


Britt Hedström
Kungsgatan 8B
432 40 Varberg
Tel, hem: 0340-803 04
Tel, arb: 0340-48 14 46
E-post: britt.hedstrom@lthalland.se


Christina Karlsson
Malmgrens Spannarp 73
430 10 Tvååker
Tel, hem: 0340-430 91
Tel, arb: 0340-69 71 72
E-post: christina.m.karlsson@kommunen.varberg.se


Eva Kjörling
Sandslättsvägen 23 A
302 40 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-365 96
Tel, arb: 035-13 79 47
E-post: eva.kjorling@halmstad.se


Eva Nolenstam
Ankargatan 33
302 39 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-12 41 12
Tel, arb: 035- 13 19 55
E-post: eva.nolenstam@telia.com


Gunilla Andersson
Pl 1251 Lilla Tjärby
312 91 Laholm
Tel, hem: 0430-109 61
Tel, arb: 035-13 19 52
E-post: gunilla.a.andersson@lthalland.se


Gunilla Lundahl
Lidalsvägen 16
310 41 Gullbrandstorp
Tel, hem: 035-594 64
Tel, arb: 035-13 75 49
E-post: gunilla.lundahl@halmstad.se


Inga Philipsson
Hästhagsvägen 2
302 65 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-402 27


Ingeborg Andersson
Karlsrovägen 11 D
302 35 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-21 66 99
Tel, arb: 035- 13 19 50
E-post: ingeborg.a.andersson@lthalland.se


Inger Jargren
Kornhillsvägen 25 C
302 58 Halmstad
Tel, hem: 035-10 74 15


Kerstin Eriksson
Buffelgatan 11
432 37 Varberg
Tel, hem: 0340-878 29
Tel, arb: 0340-69 71 76
E-post: kerstin.eriksson@kommunen.varberg.se


Lena K Henryson
Nyens väg 7
432 53 Varberg
Tel, hem: 0340-194 48
E-post: lena.christer@hotmail.com

 


Maria Persson
Karl Nordströms väg 27
432 53 Varberg
Tel, bost: 0340-61 18 21
Tel, arb: 0340-69 71 84
E-post: maria.persson@kommunen.varberg.se


Suzanne Persson
Stenåsavägen 32
432 31 Varberg
Tel, hem: 0340-166 32
Tel, arb: 0340-69 71 82
E-post: suzanne.persson@kommunen.varberg.se


Tommy Gustafsson
Valagårdsgatan 11
432 37 Varberg
Tel, hem: 0340-61 13 06
Tel, arb: 0340-88 000 (vxl)
E-post: tommy.gustafsson@kommunen.varberg.se


Yvonne Dammvik
Karlavägen 12
430 10 Tvååker
Tel, bost: 0340-475 79
Tel, arb: 0346-575 00
E-post: yvonne.dammvik@regionhalland.se

Permalänk till denna artikel: https://www.kostochnaring.se/619/lokalavdelining-619